Photoshoot Tag Along

So I’m in the ville for the summer taking classes, doing research, working, and trying to get my fill in of photography. So after about a 10 month break of taking portraits I’m back!! But this entry isn’t about me. I want to learn some more stuff so today I shadowed Edson Andre on one of he’s a mechanical engineering graduate who has some pretty good stuff. Check out his work here: edsonandre.com. In the mean time here are some pics from the shoot. Makeup by Bethy Pierre (kissyfaceartistry.com)

Leave a Reply

